Chamberlain Middle School News


Teachers of Year Named

Posted on: May 3, 2018
Erika Sprandel and Leah Warner

Erika Sprandel & Leah Warner

The Area Progress Council of Warren County honored two Carlisle teachers Wednesday, May 2, at their annual Teacher of the Year banquet. All Warren County schools were represented at the banquet.

Erika Sprandel, an art teacher at Chamberlain Middle School, and Leah Warner, an English teacher at Carlisle High School, represented our district for 2018. Both teachers were recognized for their innovation and excellence in their respected fields. Each teacher gave a speech on why they wanted to become a leader of our youth.

Congratulations to both recipients! Your hard work, dedication, and excellence do not go unnoticed from your students, school, or community.


ProgressBooks logo One Call Now logo EZpay logo